Café

Coffee with a Purpose

Our café seeks to make a difference with a portion of proceeds going to extending compassion to the at-risk, the vulnerable and the exploited peoples of the world.

Come have a cup of fair-trade coffee and change the world!

2244 W. 95th Street, Naperville
331.701.0659
cafe95th@thecompass.net
Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Instagram

Holiday Hours

Sun, Dec 9 - Thu, Dec 13 8a-12p
Fri, Dec 14 6a-12p
Sat, Dec 15 - Thu, Dec 20 8a-12p
Fri, Dec 21 6a-12p
Sun, Dec 23 5-8p
Mon, Dec 24 4-7p
Sun, Dec 30 8a-12p
Sun, Jan 6 8a-12p